Enjoy 50% off select BlueFlower products: Shop Now!

Did you know our Chakra Bracelets are more than just an accessory?  While they are pretty and chic to wear, there is a lot more to them than meets the eye!

Each Chakra Bracelet includes black lava beads, which have a porous surface allowing essential oil to be absorbed and released slowly. Add 1-2 drops of your favorite essential oil and enjoy its benefits for up to one day or just use it as an all-natural perfume.

Literally translated from Hindi, Chakra means “Wheel of Spinning Energy.”  Chakras are vital to our health reflecting the flow of energy and the importance of unblocking, balancing, and realigning the energy for a healthy and fulfilling life.  We commonly count 7 Chakras positioned throughout the body, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head, and each has its own vibrational frequency that is depicted through a specific color.

The significance of our Chakra bracelets are in the color of the semi-precious gemstones, which correlate to one or more Chakras.  There is an accompanying list of essential oils to support each Chakra.

Violet represents the crown or top of head and Spirituality, Universality, Consciousness.  Amethyst is used to open the spiritual and psychic centers. It is known to help with intuition, insomnia and to help overcome fears.
Essential Oils: Frankincense, Jasmine, Lavender, Rose, Sandalwood, Ylang Ylang

Indigo represents the Third Eye and Intuition, Perception, Wisdom. Blue Lapis Lazuli is known as the
truth stone. It has purifying and healing abilities that bring self-awareness and opens the mind to all possibilities.
Essential Oils: Eucalyptus, Frankincense, Lavender, Lemon, Marjoram, Melaleuca, Patchouli, Rosemary, Rose, Roman Chamomile, Sandalwood

Blue represents the throat and Expression, Truth, Communication.  Blue Jade clears and stimulates
the Throat C, allowing for the healing energies of sound and self-expression. As a dream and visionary stone, it activates the Crown chakra.  Essential Oils:  Eucalyptus, Frankincense, Jasmine, Lavender, Melaleuca, Patchouli, Roman Chamomile, Rosemary, Sandalwood, Rose, Ylang Ylang

Green represents the Heart and Love, Relating, Compassion. Known as the stone of heaven, Jade is believed to promote wisdom, wealth, balance and inner peace. Essential Oils:  Bergamot, Eucalyptus, Jasmine, Lavender, Peppermint, Chamomile, Rose, Sandalwood, Vanilla, Ylang Ylang

Yellow represents the Solar Plexus and Intellect, Personal Power, Will.  Citrine is in the all Chakra bracelet. Tiger Eye is stabilizing and grounding, and is a stone that enhances willpower, self confidence and practicality. Essential Oils: Bergamot, Frankincense, Ginger, Lavender, Lemon, Marjoram, Melaleuca, Peppermint, Rosemary, Sandalwood, Vetiver

Orange represents the Sacral Chakra and Sexuality, Creativity, Emotions.  Carnelian is in the all Chakra bracelet.  Essential oils: Eucalyptus, Jasmine, Patchouli, Rose, Sandalwood, Vetiver, Ylang Ylang

Red represents the Root Chakra and Grounding, Safety, Survival. Red Coral protects against negativity.
Essential Oils: Frankincense, Ginger, Jasmine, Patchouli, Vetiver

Use your bracelet for meditation and conscious intention:

1. Sit Quietly

2. Consider what you want to bring forth in your life or what you’d like to let go of

3. Place your chosen essential oil on your bracelet

4. Inhale deeply while considering your intention

5. Use the aroma to bring you back to this idea

Chakra bracelets – to look great, feel great, smell great!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This