Enjoy 50% off select BlueFlower products: Shop Now!

All Chakras Bracelet

(3 customer reviews)


Chakra bracelets are designed to balance the 7 chakras, which are said to be energy centers. Each stone serves as a reminder to focus on each energy center and its healing qualities

Categories: ,

Why Chakra Bracelets?

The word ‘chakra’ is derived from the sanskrit word meaning ‘wheel.’ Literally translated from Hindi, it means ‘Wheel of spinning Energy.’ The seven chakra symbols are vital to our health reflecting the flow of energy and the importance of unblocking, balancing, and realigning chakras for a healthy and fulfilling life. Each chakra is represented by a color:

Violet, Indigo, Light Blue, Green, Yellow, Orange, and Red.

The significance of our bracelets are in the color, the gemstone used, and the order of the chakras. Ancient Indians prescribed wearing these gems in close contact to the skin. We offer a variety of gemstones to help deliver specific healing qualities. The gems used, correlate to one or more Chakra.

Chakra Stones in this bracelet:

Black – Black Onyx | Red – Red Coral | Orange – Carnelian | Yellow – Citrine | Green – Nephrite Jade | Light Blue – Jade | Dark Blue – Blue Lapis | Violet – Amethyst

3 reviews for All Chakras Bracelet

  1. Sara

    I love being reminded of chakras in this beautiful diffuser bracelet. Brilliant.

  2. David

    What a great idea! I wear this bracelet all the time. My favorite oils to use on this bracelet is lavender and frankincense.

  3. Tara K

    I have a few of the bracelets and for some reason, I love wearing this one in fall and winter. I love the energy it delivers. I use different oils on it on daily basis depending on my mood and schedule. My favorite 2 oils to mix on this bracelet is lavender, peppermint, and vetiver.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This